Contact

Munich Airport: Air Freight / Sea Freight

asap logistics GmbH
Cargo Modul H
85356 Munich Airport
Germany

Our Team

Management

info-de@asap-log.com

Ken Weinke
Ken Weinke
Management

+49 89 973301 - 17

ken.weinke@asap-log.com

Ken Weinke

Ken Weinke

Management

+49 89 973301 - 17

ken.weinke@asap-log.com

Vanessa Ostermeier
Vanessa Ostermeier
Management

+49 89 973301 - 26

vanessa.ostermeier@asap-log.com

Vanessa Ostermeier

Vanessa Ostermeier

Management

+49 89 973301 - 26

vanessa.ostermeier@asap-log.com

Sales/Pricing

sales@asap-log.com

Debora Rodrigues
Debora Rodrigues
Sales/Pricing

+49 89 973301 - 11

debora.rodrigues@asap-log.com

Debora Rodrigues

Debora Rodrigues

Sales/Pricing

+49 89 973301 - 11

debora.rodrigues@asap-log.com

Stefanie Haberl
Stefanie Haberl
Sales/Pricing

+49 89 973301 - 12

stefanie.haberl@asap-log.com

Stefanie Haberl

Stefanie Haberl

Sales/Pricing

+49 89 973301 - 12

stefanie.haberl@asap-log.com

Air Freight Export

export@asap-log.com

Martina Rieblinger
Martina Rieblinger
Air Freight Export

+49 89 973301 - 13

martina.rieblinger@asap-log.com

Martina Rieblinger

Martina Rieblinger

Air Freight Export

+49 89 973301 - 13

martina.rieblinger@asap-log.com

Alice Keeton
Alice Keeton
Air Freight Export

+49 89 973301 - 14

alice.keeton@asap-log.com

Alice Keeton

Alice Keeton

Air Freight Export

+49 89 973301 - 14

alice.keeton@asap-log.com

Air Freight Import

import@asap-log.com

Matthias Rothermel
Matthias Rothermel
Air Freight Import

+49 89 973301 - 25

matthias.rothermel@asap-log.com

Matthias Rothermel

Matthias Rothermel

Air Freight Import

+49 89 973301 - 25

matthias.rothermel@asap-log.com

Sea Freight/Road Freight

seafreight@asap-log.com

Raphael Holm
Raphael Holm
Sea Freight/Road Freight

+49 89 973301 - 18

raphael.holm@asap-log.com

Raphael Holm

Raphael Holm

Sea Freight/Road Freight

+49 89 973301 - 18

raphael.holm@asap-log.com

Nadya Gruber
Nadya Gruber
Sea Freight/Road Freight

+49 89 973301 - 29

nadya.gruber@asap-log.com

Nadya Gruber

Nadya Gruber

Sea Freight/Road Freight

+49 89 973301 - 29

nadya.gruber@asap-log.com

Key Account/Customer Service

Julia Neudecker
Julia Neudecker
Key Account/Customer Service

+49 89 973301 - 16

julia.neudecker@asap-log.com

Julia Neudecker

Julia Neudecker

Key Account/Customer Service

+49 89 973301 - 16

julia.neudecker@asap-log.com

Network/Overseas

Corinna Ostermeier
Corinna Ostermeier
Network/Overseas

+49 89 973301 - 28

corinna.ostermeier@asap-log.com

Corinna Ostermeier

Corinna Ostermeier

Network/Overseas

+49 89 973301 - 28

corinna.ostermeier@asap-log.com

Trainees

Julia Gosch
Julia Gosch
Trainees

+49 89 973301 - 24

julia.gosch@asap-log.com

Julia Gosch

Julia Gosch

Trainees

+49 89 973301 - 24

julia.gosch@asap-log.com

Denis Huljina
Denis Huljina
Trainees

+49 89 973301 - 20

denis.huljina@asap-log.com

Denis Huljina

Denis Huljina

Trainees

+49 89 973301 - 20

denis.huljina@asap-log.com

Kim Ly Lo
Kim Ly Lo
Trainees

+49 89 973301 - 23

Kimly.lo@asap-log.com

Kim Ly Lo

Kim Ly Lo

Trainees

+49 89 973301 - 23

Kimly.lo@asap-log.com

Landshut I: Administration Office

asap logistics GmbH
Gabelsbergerstr. 12
D - 84034 Landshut
Germany

Fax: +49 871 965863 - 22

Landshut II: Courier Service

asap logistics GmbH
Schwimmschulstraße 9
D - 84034 Landshut
Germany

Telephone: +49 871 966517 - 0

Fax: +49 871 966517 - 10

Our Team Landshut I

Managing Director (CEO)

Bernhard Duschl
Bernhard Duschl
Managing Director (CEO)

bernhard.duschl@asap-log.com

Bernhard Duschl

Bernhard Duschl

Managing Director (CEO)

+49 871 965863 -

bernhard.duschl@asap-log.com

Executive Assistant

Karin Seidel
Karin Seidel
Executive Assistant

+49 871 965863 - 12

karin.seidel@asap-log.com

Karin Seidel

Karin Seidel

Executive Assistant

+49 871 965863 - 12

karin.seidel@asap-log.com

Sandra Rohrmoser
Sandra Rohrmoser
Executive Assistant

+49 871 965863 - 13

sandra.rohrmoser@asap-log.com

Sandra Rohrmoser

Sandra Rohrmoser

Executive Assistant

+49 871 965863 - 13

sandra.rohrmoser@asap-log.com

Our Team Landshut II

Management

Gabi Reisenhofer
Gabi Reisenhofer
Management

+49 871 966517 - 11

gabi.reisenhofer@asap-log.com

Gabi Reisenhofer

Gabi Reisenhofer

Management

+49 871 966517 - 11

gabi.reisenhofer@asap-log.com

Rainer Wutzer
Rainer Wutzer
Management

+49 871 966517 - 12

rainer.wutzer@asap-log.com

Rainer Wutzer

Rainer Wutzer

Management

+49 871 966517 - 12

rainer.wutzer@asap-log.com

Key Accounts/Customer Service

Giuseppe Marrazzo
Giuseppe Marrazzo
Key Accounts/Customer Service

+49 871 966517 - 13

G.Marrazzo@asap-log.com

Giuseppe Marrazzo

Giuseppe Marrazzo

Key Accounts/Customer Service

+49 871 966517 - 13

G.Marrazzo@asap-log.com

Xenia Tropmann
Xenia Tropmann
Key Accounts/Customer Service

+49 871 966517 - 14

Xenia.Tropmann@asap-log.com

Xenia Tropmann

Xenia Tropmann

Key Accounts/Customer Service

+49 871 966517 - 14

Xenia.Tropmann@asap-log.com

Diana Mikus
Diana Mikus
Key Accounts/Customer Service

+49 871 966517 - 15

diana.mikus@asap-log.com

Diana Mikus

Diana Mikus

Key Accounts/Customer Service

+49 871 966517 - 15

diana.mikus@asap-log.com

Alex Koß
Alex Koß
Key Accounts/Customer Service

+49 871 966517 - 16

alex.koss@asap-log.com

Alex Koß

Alex Koß

Key Accounts/Customer Service

+49 871 966517 - 16

alex.koss@asap-log.com

Patrick Stiegler
Patrick Stiegler
Key Accounts/Customer Service

+49 871 966517 - 17

patrick.stiegler@asap-log.com

Patrick Stiegler

Patrick Stiegler

Key Accounts/Customer Service

+49 871 966517 - 17

patrick.stiegler@asap-log.com

Petra Gruber
Petra Gruber
Key Accounts/Customer Service

+49 871 966517 - 19

petra.gruber@asap-log.com

Petra Gruber

Petra Gruber

Key Accounts/Customer Service

+49 871 966517 - 19

petra.gruber@asap-log.com

Accounting

Eugenia Gottschling
Eugenia Gottschling
Accounting

+49 871 966517 - 18

eugenia.gottschling@asap-log.com

Eugenia Gottschling

Eugenia Gottschling

Accounting

+49 871 966517 - 18

eugenia.gottschling@asap-log.com

Carina Maier
Carina Maier
Accounting

+49 871 966517 - 28

carina.maier@asap-log.com

Carina Maier

Carina Maier

Accounting

+49 871 966517 - 28

carina.maier@asap-log.com

Registered Office

asap Logistics UK Ltd
8 Warley Close
Cheadle
SK8 2BJ
United Kingdom

Mobile: +44(0)7717 855 628

Email: uk@asap-log.com

Operational Office

asap Logistics UK Ltd
1st House
11 Furzton Lake
Shirwell Cresent
Milton Keynes
MK4 1GA
United Kingdom

Email: uk@asap-log.com